Guest Reviews

Praises from 30A Vacationers just like you.

Want to share your experience? Contact Us

164 Pond Cypress Way- October 1, 2017

“Great Time”

We had a great time. The house was beautifully decorated. The location to the park and pool was perfect. We especially enjoyed riding the bikes provided.

Exhale- September 14, 2017

“Fabulous vacation”

Our home was very clean and well kept. We had three families with us and had plenty of room. The location was perfect! We would stay there again next year in a heart beat!

68 Coopersmith Lane- September 11, 2017

“wonderful getaway with family”

The house was clean and beautifully decorated! Highly recommend! 🙂

Nautilus Cottage- September 10, 2017

“absolutely beautiful”

Loved everything about this property! Beautifully decorated, close to everything you need!

99 Compass Point Way South #407- September 6, 2017

“Beautiful Condo with amazing beachfront view”

We loved our stay at WaterSound and this condo was beyond our expectations. The kitchen is equipped with high end appliances, and the living space is very comfortable with breathtaking views of the beautiful ocean and dunes. The bedrooms are equipped with comfortable mattresses and linens, not to mention beautiful views of the ocean. This was our first vacation to the Gulf Coast, and we look forward to our next visit.

37 Royal Fern Way- September 3, 2017

“wonderful house & beautiful pool”

Great property, beautiful trees and outdoor living. We loved the location and enjoyed swimming after a long day at the beach. Nicely furnished throughout and beds were very comfortable. Could use some extra closet space in upstairs guest room and better kitchen amenities (we like to do a lot of cooking).

243 Pine Needle Way- August 29, 2017

“beautiful home”

The house is beautiful! We were traveling with two other families and the house and amenities were more than spacious for all of us! The double dishwashers was a really nice amenity! Watercolor and Seaside remain two of my favorite destinations.

Seahorse Carriage House- August 21, 2017

“Lovely little cottage”

Great place to stay, Just the right size for a family of four. This cottage is charming with all the touches that make you feel like your on vacation. Loved it!

37 Royal Fern Way- August 21, 2017

“best vacation ever”

This house was INCREDIBLE! We are actually driving back to Houston and already writing a review. We rented this home for 10 people (us, kids, and grandkids) and were a little nervous when we did since there were no reviews on this home. Well, I am so thankful we did! The home was beautiful and had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay! Dune Vacation Rentals did a great job during our stay responding if we needed anything or had any questions, too! This was our first visit to 30A and can’t wait to get back! We truly had one of our best vacations ever!

Seahorse Cottage- August 17, 2017

“beautiful home, great location”

This home is beautiful, well equipped and gave our family a lovely place to enjoy the beach. The pool was great and we spent a good deal of time in the backyard. Everything you need for a great Rosemary Beach vacation.

Exhale- August 15, 2017

“Very Clean! Lots of Space!”

The condo is in a great location central to everything but very quiet. Lots of space to spread out and have privacy. Everything was very clean. Management was prompt and exceptionally helpful with any problems that arose. Excellent to deal with and went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.

41 Mistflower Lane- August 15, 2017

“Terrific Home for a large family to share”

It was a great home. We had four families (8 adults) with 7 grandchildren – 15 total. There was space for everyone and a large enough common space for all of us to sit and share family stories.

S.S. Minnow- August 13, 2017

“great house”

My family of six thoroughly enjoyed our mid-August stay at the S.S. Minnow. We arrived very late, and the whole house was lit up and welcoming, just waiting for us! The house was clean, the pool was wonderful, and it’s just a short walk (or drive) to the beach. Going in mid-August gave us huge sections of private beach in the mornings. Good restaurants (Goatfeathers, Pecan Jack’s, Don Pedro’s) and shopping are nearby in this small, non-commercialized beach town. And if you’re game for a little drive, you can do the commercial stuff at Destin or Panama City Beach, or enjoy the other small beach towns in between. It was a great, relaxing vacation.

Coast is Clear- July 29, 2017

“Fantastic”

Our stay was great! Loved the proximity to the beach and pool. The house was beautiful and relaxing and had everything we needed! Great way to celebrate my birthday with family.

99 Compass Point Way- July 29, 2017

“very Nice Gulf Front Penthouse Condo”

The property was well-kept and the condo was lovely. The view of the beach was beautiful.

The Birdhouse- July 27, 2017

“Sheer Delight”

I had the pleasure of spending the week of the 4th of July at Rosemary Beach, enjoying the pure luxury and privacy of The Birdhouse.  This exquisite property is located one block from the community access to the beach.  It is nestled in the winding streets of this quaint “village”  and has  the feel of a beautiful seaside home in Europe.  The design and décor of the home are impeccable- elegant yet comfortable.  And you immediately feel welcomed and at home.

The home itself is spacious with plenty of common areas to enjoy family time, but plenty of privacy as well.  The master bedroom suite is on the second level along with the living room, dining room and large kitchen.

Two additional bedrooms, each with their own large bathrooms, are on the first level, affording everyone their own oasis and get away.

And if that were not enough, there are “secret” gardens and terraces everywhere you turn.  The home offers an interior courtyard behind the backdoor entrance and accessible by the two downstairs bedrooms.  A covered patio with lounge chairs is at the top of the second floor.  Then there are terraces off of the living room as well as the master bedroom with rocking chairs and outdoor eating areas.  It takes a week to explore and enjoy all the treasures here.

The home is perfectly located for walking to the beach, to the local shops and to restaurants.  Everything we needed to relax and unwind was right here.  This holiday was a sheer delight.

Exhale- July 22, 2017

“Special place”

It’s a very special place…great layout, plenty of space, great views. We all loved it. It is an amazing home. It’s officially listed as a condo but it really feels like a home in every way.

The layout is open and bright and makes you feel like you have so much room. All of the age groups loved the property. It was clean, well organized and managed. We were all happy that and agreed that we’d love to rent it again!

68 Coopersmith Lane- July 19, 2017

“gorgeous home”

This was our first trip to WaterSound Beach and it was amazing! After coming to 30A and staying in Seaside for the past 16 years, we were pleasantly surprised with the peace and quiet of the WaterSound community. The house is pure luxury, with the best of the best at every turn. The beach is a short bike ride from this house and the private pool was a refreshing way to end our day. The tower is large, covered and offers sweeping views of the community and the Gulf. We loved spending the 4th of July, in the tower, watching fireworks. Kellie and her team were great as well! We were sad to leave and are already making plans to return!

Beach Please, 98 Pelican Circle- July 17, 2017

“beautiful, spacious house with an amazing view”

We loved our stay. Beautiful, modern house with gorgeous views from the main living room and master suite. Easy walk to a lovely beach. Easy drive to the beach communities of 30A.

Seahorse Cottage- July 8, 2017

“Loved our stay in this house”

Our family really enjoyed our stay in this home. The house was nice and clean and was
equipped with everything you need. We really enjoyed having our own “dipping pool” in
the back yard for relaxing. It was so nice to have our own space to cool down when we
wanted a little time away from the crowds. The management company, Dune Vacation
Rentals was great to work with and very accommodating. Everyone was friendly and
eager to make our stay memorable. The house was in a great location in Rosemary and
we loved riding bikes to the restaurants and shops each day. Great house and great
location in Rosemary Beach.

Coast is Clear- June 23, 2017

“Spacious home with plenty of room for everyone”

We stayed at a house in Seacrest Beach on 30A called the Coast is Clear and loved it.
Our stay was for one full week (Saturday to Saturday in June 2017. We loved the
spaciousness of this house and the three floors. Our multiple families could spread out
and even be on different floors making it very nice. Check-in and checkout were perfect.
Access to the beach is wonderful and the Seacrest pool is the BEST. We look forward to
returning next year.

S.S. Minnow- June 20, 2017

“Our family loves staying at the S.S. minnow”

The house is always clean and in great condition. Property management team texts us
to make sure we have everything we need. The kids love the pool and it is just a short
walk to the beach. We are already looking forward to next year’s trip!

209 Western Lake Drive- June 17, 2017

“Fabulous Property, fabulous location”

This house was perfect for our family of 16! Adults comfortable in rooms with doubles,
kids happy with bunk beds, and teenagers loved their media room which they shared for
movies at night with their cousins. The 2nd floor master is phenomenal, with an office area,
coffee area and walk in closets. Just wish that it was accessible for grandparents who
could not walk the stairs. Maybe an elevator in the future for this
house?!

The carriage house worked great, the small jacuzzi pool was a late afternoon hangout
area, and the access to the heart of Watercolor couldn’t be beat. We would love to rent this house again.

7 Sheepshank Lane- June 17, 2017

“Outstanding vacation getaway”

This vacation rental is beautifully decorated with trendy beach chic touches! My family
and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, even though Tropical Storm Cindy threatened.
The open living area provides a spacious place for the family to gather to eat, play
games and hang out. The house was clean and all areas were top notch. Great space
to enjoy 30A!

63 Western Lake Drive- June 10, 2017

“gorgeous house and well maintained”

We have stayed in many homes in WaterColor, and this is definitely one of the best for the location to the beach. The house is clean and décor is nice. The company who manages the property responds quickly to any and all requests. We will stay here again!

The Sands – June 3, 2017

“We loved the sands for our family beach week!”

Our family enjoyed our annual beach week at The Sands. The short walk to the beach
worked well even for the smallest in our party. The large pool was a hit along with the
game room. We highly recommend both the property and the staff at Dune Vacation
Rentals.

Beach Please, 98 Pelican Circle – May 23, 2017

“beautiful place with lots of bells and whistles”

We loved our time here! Perfect house brand new, spacious living space and wonderful
kitchen. The pool was perfect for our kids and beach was so close and views were
amazing. Best house we’ve stayed in the 30a area. Our experience was great and
service was amazing helping with any questions we had about the house. We hope to
stay here again!

Rolling Dunes – May 18, 2017

“perfect place for a large group”

The house was a perfect place to stay for a large group. It was so close to the beach
and the house was incredible.

224 Gulf Bridge Lane – May 18, 2017

“gorgeous house perfect for multiple families”

We absolutely loved this house. It was perfect for multiple families with all the
bedrooms; not pictured is a huge bunk room that is perfect for older kids – they loved it.
The walk to the beach was kind of far if you have small children, but it’s a beautiful walk.
The beach is basically empty which is so nice. The pool was perfect to let the kids jump
in whenever they wanted. I would highly recommend this house!

126 E Royal Fern Way – May 13, 2017

“we had a great time”

The property was very well cared for, and decorated. We usually stay right on the beach
so this was a new experience for us, but we really enjoyed the quiet neighborhood,
proximity to the pool and short bike ride to beach & Seaside center.

201 E Royal Fern Way – May 9, 2017

“amazing”

his house is amazing!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Some of the highlights are an
ice maker in the kitchen, the screened in porch, and the close proximity to Publix.
Everything was awesome. The home was so clean. WE will be back in the near future.
Thanks for an awesome stay.

433 Western Lake Drive – April 30, 2017

“wonderful space for our meeting”

We loved the location and this home was absolutely beautiful. The outside area was
smaller than we were expecting, but overall we would definitely use this or another
property in the Beach District again. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

224 Gulf Bridge Lane – April 27, 2017

“Gorgeous home! Beautifully decorated”

What a beautiful home! We loved everything about it! Impeccably decorated! Every thing about the home was just done so well all the way down to the linens and towels! Amazing layout! Loved the 3rd floor bonus area! Can’t wait to bring the kids back next time to use it!!

 99 Compass Point Way – April 21, 2017

“AMAzing”

Our 4 year old grand daughter walked in, took one look at the incredible bank of windows and the view and exclaimed, “WOW!!” The gulf views are even more spectacular than the photos could ever capture. EVERY room has an incredible View of the beach and dunes. So quiet. The perfect retreat for much needed R&R. The condo itself is completely equipped for cooking, relaxing, dining inside or outside on the balcony. Also with a choice of two swimming pools we were never at a loss for swimming options. Several small issues arose and a quick email provided all the contact necessary for a quick response. Great property management team! The kids, grand kids and and us grandparents were all very pleased and impressed. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Sand Dollar Carriage, Rosemary Beach – April 20, 2017

“PERFECT LITTLE COTTAGE”

We had a great time at Sand Dollar Carriage for a long weekend. The bikes were ready to go when we arrived which made getting around Rosemary really easy. The location is very private and we would stay here again in a heartbeat!

98 Pelican Circle – April 15, 2017

“amazing new home”

This home was spectacular. Panoramic gulf views and the huge 2nd floor open great
room were perfect for our family. The back yard was huge and we spent endless hours
in the pool and playing bag-o in the yard. The 30A Bike Path is literally out the back gate
and The Hub is a short bike ride. We also enjoyed dinner at Rosemary Beach and
30Avenue. We look forward to coming back. This is the nicest home we have ever
stayed at on 30A.

Key Lime Cottage – April 15, 2017

“FAMILY OF 4 DIDN’T WANT TO LEAVE”

Key Lime Cottage was like tonic for our overworked and busy family. This was one of our best vacations yet as a family. My twin 6 year olds have gone to bed each night since our return regaling in stories of Key Lime and all it had to offer. If you are a family look no further you have found your nirvana. This clean, beautifully decorated “cottage” is an easy, quick walk to the beach. So close was Key Lime to the beach that each night we strolled down to the beach to take in the splendor of the sun set. The girls loved the pool. Key Lime Cottage is conveniently located to the pool and the grills. The pool was warm and lush with super nice bathrooms right there. If you have kids you know how awesome that is. The pool was never crowded and we often had it to ourselves. We literally spent the week going between the beach and the pool. And when we weren’t doing that we were in this beautiful cottage enjoying it’s great energy. The kitchen was well stocked. The girls loved the bunk beds. The bath towels were rich and luxurious. And they have a brand new washer and dryer so this busy working mom returned home from holiday with no dirty laundry. The cottage is also conveniently located to grocery stores, restaurants, etc. Just writing this makes me want to time travel back to Key Lime! Oh Key Lime how we miss you and your Old Florida Cottage vibe.

Sand Dollar Carriage, Rosemary Beach – April 2, 2017

“Nice property, great location”

Enjoyed the trip and the property. Plenty of room for a carriage house, with a bedroom,
den, kitchen and a nice-sized deck.

Green Dragonfly, WaterColor – April 1, 2017

“Spring Break 2017”

Wow- what a beautiful home to spend with family over spring break. 57 Blackwater is a
spacious, open and lovely home. The home has a view of the lake with a walking path
that leads just a few steps away from the bridge that leads to the Boathouse, shops,
Watercolor Inn and the beach. The bedrooms and closets are all large with walk-in
closets big enough for a pack n play. All bathrooms are updated. The kitchen boasts all
high end Viking appliances with a large island and ample seating. We enjoyed having
family dinners inside and out on the porch. Both tables accommodated our group of 10.
The carriage house is a real bonus for guests that need a little more space and privacy.
It is also equipped with a small kitchen area. We highly recommend this gorgeous
home. Our stay couldn’t have been more enjoyable.

The Sands, Seacrest Beach – April 1, 2017

“Excellent”

Great stay. House, pool and game room were great.

Seahorse Carriage, Rosemary Beach – April 1, 2017

“Spacious carriage house, nice decor, and great location”

We enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again. The living room and kitchen space were some of the largest of any carriage house we have ever stayed in. Décor was nice yet inviting. The spiral staircase is quite steep and not recommended for young kids. While everything was neat and tidy, I gave this 4 stars rather than 5 as I feel it was in need of a deep clean (sheets, bathroom, surfaces were overall clean). This is often to be expected though too with the beach and frequent traffic. Location was great for the price…3 minute walk to town, 10 minute walk to beach (while pushing a wagon and stroller), 2 minute walk to two different pools. New construction next door seems almost complete which will be much quieter for future guests.

7 Sheepshank Lane, WaterSound – March 12, 2017

“Great family spring break”

Perfect house. Well appointed. Quiet and fun.

Forever Friday II, Rosemary Beach – March 11, 2017

“Wonderful”

We had a great stay in Rosemary! The rental agency was very attentive and even came out just to meet us on our first day. The house is lovely and well equipped with everything you may need. The kids really enjoyed the bikes and the pool.

209 Western Lake Drive – March 2, 2017

“GORGEOUS, SPACIOUS, LUXURY – GREAT VACATION HOME”

What a wonderful home to get away for a girls weekend. This home was spacious, very clean, well maintained and the furnishings were absolutely stunning! The Management Company was very attentive to our arrival plans and Nada, the property manager, was so helpful! The beach is literally less than five minutes away, and this location is close to restaurants and the beautiful scenic 30A and WaterColor.

99 Compass Point Way – February 17, 2017

“Girls Weekend!!”

The condo is perfect …..clean, organized and so close to the beach and shopping . It is very roomy, the beds are fantastic and having our own kitchen was a great plus. We rode bikes everywhere ; to the beach , shopping , farmers market, and meals. Great restaurants .. and I loved the casualty of everything. Can not wait to return!!

63 Western Lake Drive – February 17, 2017

“Beautiful house in the best location.”

We had the best long weekend in Watercolor. The house is incredible! Beautiful decor and amazing living and sleeping spaces. Just across the street from the beach and a few minutes walk to Seaside. I can’t imagine staying anywhere else next time!

433 Western Lake Drive – February 17, 2017

“Outstanding Stay!! “

Everything was perfectly prepared for us when we arrived and the house was gorgeous. Thank you for hosting our group!! Highly recommend.

Libbysand 243 Pine Needle – February 15, 2017

“Perfect!”

This was the perfect house for our group would love to stay again. Lovely home with everything you would want.

Green Dragonfly 57 Blackwater Street – February 8, 2017

“Beautiful house, great location, wonderful service”

The house was perfect for our family wedding weekend! There was more than enough room for our family to stay and the living space was great for wedding day prep before the ceremony. The location could not have been better for us. The ceremony took place in the park right next to the house and the reception was held in the Boathouse just over the walking bridge. Seaside and the rest of the Watercolor resort was just a short walk away. Each bedroom was wonderfully furnished and the beds were so comfortable. The kitchen was well appointed with everything you could need to cook for a crowd. There were high-end appliances throughout the house. We couldn’t have asked for a better weekend. Dune Vacation Rentals were great to work with. They were very responsive before we arrived and checked in throughout our stay to ensure we had everything we needed.

99 Compass Point Way, WaterSound – February 8, 2017

“Perfect getaway”

We didn’t want to leave our lovely condo. First rate!

99 Compass Point Way, WaterSound – January 14, 2017

“The View Is Worth It”

When we opened the door to this property, the view of the gulf was even more stunning than the pictures led us to believe. The property was everything we thought it would be and more. We rotated from one deck to another for a different perspective and sights and sounds of the waves and the beach. The property was well maintained and we had no issues with anything during our stay. We have already booked the property for next year. Beach access was easy and the boardwalks were new. We rode the bikes around Water Sound and it was easy access to the bike trail along 30A.

Libbysand 243 Pine Needle Way – January 12, 2017

“Great location. Quiet, comfortable and well equipped.”

We will be back!

208 Bluejack Street – January 5, 2017

“ABSOLUTELY wonderful & Relaxing”

This home is gorgeous! It’s in the perfect location to ride bikes to breakfast or lunch. Wonderful vacation spot!

Seahorse Carriage Home – December 30, 2016

“great carriage home”

The home was very open and well appointed. Beds slept great. Loved the eat in table. Very large and comfortable. Of course staying anywhere in Rosemary Beach is a real treat. Dune realty provided excellent service. Honestly the only negative was very poor wifi connection. Other than that the home was perfect.

63 Western Lake Drive – November 21, 2016

“Gorgeous Home – Perfect Location!”

We’ve stayed in several homes in Watercolor over the years and have never been disappointed, but this home by far was the most amazing home we’ve visited. The furnishings were gorgeous and everything was spotless. Staying right on 30A was so nice and having the small pool was wonderful with the younger kids we had with us. We have a large family and it slept us all very comfortably. We definitely want to come back to this one! Also the service is excellent – anytime we had a question or needed anything, our calls were immediately answered or returned promptly.

25 Half Moon Lane – October 20, 2016

“Perfect weekend for a Bachelorette party!!!!”

The pictures do not do justice for this house. The house is absolutely gorgeous. My daughter held her bachelorette party with her bridal party at the house for a long weekend. We had a wonderful time. The house has everything you need with plenty of space for 7 women.. The realty company was so easy to work with and very quick at responding to our every need. We had one minor issue with the master bathroom and they were so quick to fix the problem without disturbing our stay. Kellie was great to work with as well as the rest of Dune Real Estate. We will definitely stay at this house next year!

Mermaid’s Manor – October 7, 2016

“Fabulous home!”

The home is so comfortable and beautifully appointed. Location is outstanding and only a short walk to the beach.

The Sands – October 3, 2016

The Sands was the perfect house for our group of 9 adults. Everyone had enough personal space and the common areas accommodated us all. The home is relatively new with modern furnishings. Lots of outdoor spaces to enjoy the beautiful weather including porches, deck and pool area. The beach is also extremely close and easy to walk too. Our group loved our time here! The Dune’s staff was also very responsive to any needs or questions that we had. I would definitely stay at this house again and highly recommend Dune.

169 Scrub Oak Circle – September 26, 2016

“Amazing House!”

This house was amazing in every way…gorgeous inside and out, more than enough space for everyone, and easy to access everything with the trails to cut through so close to the home. We rented the house for the week as our daughter was getting married at the Seaside chapel. It was the perfect house to get ready in and take pre wedding pictures. Nada was amazing and so attentive to all of our needs and helped us out all week. Consider yourself lucky if you get to stay in this house!

Green Dragonfly – September 13, 2016

“Stunning Western Lake Views!”

The home was a wonderful floor plan! The kitchen was stocked with every appliance you could need. You couldn’t have picked a better location. It has an amazing view of the lake, right off the walking path. You’re a quick walk over the bridge to the boathouse and pool and a couple blocks from the beach! Will definitely stay here again when we come back!

The Sands – September 1, 2016

“THE perfect Vacation Place!”

This place was absolutely breathtaking! Has all the amenities and MORE needed for a family vacation…ample space with the 3rd floor and carriage house which was perfect for hanging out and playing games. The pool is wonderful to come back to after a day at the beach. 30A is my favorite place to be and this gives access to the beautiful beaches that weren’t too crowded! Everything and more you can ask for out of a beach rental and would recommend this over other options. We enjoyed every moment of our week!

224 Gulf Bridge Lane – August 13, 2016

“Exquisite home and decor, perfect for multi-families!”

We had our first multi-family vacation this past summer with friends and were beyond pleased with the accommodations! The kitchen was our “hub” and we shared many laughs, good meals and deep conversations together. Plenty of space for adults and kids alike to spread out and still not be on top of each other. The pool was a huge plus after coming in from the beach the kids were able to still play outside and swim as the adults could relax and unwind outdoors under the shaded patio alongside the outdoor kitchen. I wouldn’t have changed any of it and I hope we return to this beautiful house in the summer and make this an annual trip!

25 Half Moon Lane – July 29, 2016

“Extraordinary!!”

This is a beautiful well-equipped beach home. From the layout of the home to the fully equipped kitchen, the owners thought of everything. If you like to eat out, the location of this home allows for easy access to restaurants and shops. It is beautifully, professionally decorated and super clean. It looks like a luxury model home and the photographs really don’t do it justice. We enjoyed cooking and lounging in the spacious downstairs and benefited form the separate spaces upstairs. The bedrooms are well decorated and the beds were as comfortable as any 5 star hotel. This lovely home made our stay extremely comfortable and enjoyable. The location was safe and easy to get around. It has all the amenities you would want in a beach home and more. The beach was a short walk away and felt secluded and private. We can’t wait to stay here again.

The Sands – July 23, 2016

“Beautiful property! Loved having the game room & pool! “

This property was ideal for our family beach trip! Very short walk to the beach which made everyone happy! They even provided a wagon to haul your stuff! The home was decorated beautifully and very spacious! Having the carriage house helped give everyone their own space. We loved having the pool to relax in after a day at the beach. There is a shower off the driveway to rinse off all the sand before enjoying the pool. Then there was the game room in which the adults as well as the kids had a blast with! This was our first time renting a house and we couldn’t be happier! We did everything online. From the moment we paid it was a breeze! They offer an app for your phone where you get check-in/out info, plus local places to eat, shop, and play. They were easy to contact when we had any questions and check-out was just as easy. They give detailed instructions on what to do when you leave. We would recommend this to everyone!! Very pleased! We made great memories in a beautiful home close to a beautiful beach!!!!

Buttercup – July 23, 2016

“Great house, great location, great Fun!”

6 teenagers, plenty of space, 3 areas to socialize, gorgeous house.

 The Sands – July 23, 2016

“Fabulous vacation at the Sands!”

We usually stay in Rosemary Beach, but could not find a home large enough for our family this year. We booked “The Sands” and could not have been happier. It is a brand new house that backs to the woods. It was closer to the beach than where we usually rent in Rosemary Beach, and the best part was that the beach was not crowded. The staff at Dune Rentals was great. The pool and backyard were great for the whole family. The kids loved the bubblers in the pool and the corn hole game. The game room was also a big hit, Foosball and Ping Pong tournaments were ongoing throughout our week.

The home was very bright and clean, and it was easy to park with the huge, long driveway. We did not have to worry about parking, like in years past. We walked to Alys Beach for movie night, and rode our bikes to Rosemary Beach and the Hub. We look forward to coming back to The Sands next year.

Cheerful Turtle – July 2, 2016

“loved the week we spent at Cheerful Turtle”

Not a negative thing to say about this home. Location is perfect with easy access to 30A, Watercolor Beach, Seaside, and the 3-minute walk to Publix Crossings Center to pick up missing ingredients or another bottle of wine is unbelievably convenient. Home layout was perfect and our mutli-generational family had plenty of space to spread out. The kids loved the two green spaces next to the home, as well as the ability to bike anywhere in the community. Kitchen / Open Concept was great and allowed us to make dinner each evening and eat around the large dining room. Looking forward to staying here again next year.

Cottage on the Green – June 18, 2016

“A Great home Away from Home”

Cottage on the Green was the perfect house for our group of 5 (3 adults and 2 young boys). The boys, ages 3 and 5, loved the pool. The pool was small but it was enough room for the two boys to splash around. They were able to cool off a few steps from the back door. The front porch and green space was everyone’s favorite part of the house. The adults could relax on the porch while the boys played in the green space. We loved that is was only a step or two away! The kitchen was well stocked with cooking utensils so that allowed for us to cook many meals at home easily. The house was a brief walk to two of the pools and an easy bike ride to the beach. The rental process was extremely easy and the management group quickly responded to our questions. We look forward to returning to Cottage on the Green in the future!

433 Western Lake Drive – June 11, 2016

“Unreal HOme IN Watercolor!”

This house has it all! Movie room, King beds in every room, unbelievable 2nd floor master, TV’s everywhere, more rooms and patio areas than we knew what to do with. I have absolutely zero complaints and all praise for the home and our representative Nada from Dune Realty. She checked in via text prior to, during, and after our trip. My wife is very particular about the homes we stay in and we have been coming to 30A for 10 years – this is our new favorite spot – two blocks from Watercolor Hotel with easy beach access. Rent this one is you have the opportunity!

Green Dragonfly – June 11, 2016

This house had everything we needed, plenty of room, great location and it was very up to date. Nice big back porch that we enjoyed, and the bridge across Western Lake made it easy to get to Seaside and the beach. Easy access to multiple pools and playgrounds within Watercolor as well and very close to grocery store. Management company Dune Realty was great to work with.

7 Sheepshank – June 8, 2016

We had a wonderful time. The house is exceptional. We will be back soon!

47 Cedar Way – May 19, 2016

“Peaceful bliss!!”

Everything about this home is peaceful bliss starting with the calming color palettes to the fine linen sheets. Convenient and fun to walk/ride bikes throughout the area. This is a must stay!

Sandpiper Cottage – May 11, 2016

The stay was amazing and your accommodations were everything that we had hoped for!!! Rosemary Beach is such a magical place and the weather could have not been nicer. we all agreed that we will have to do another family vacation in your beautiful town again really soon!!! Thanks for your assistance for making such great memories for our family…

224 Gulf Bridge Lane – May 8, 2016

“Want a dream vacation? Look no further”

Quiet neighborhood. Private beach. Swimming pool literally in your backyard. Sound too good to be true? It’s not! Just book your next Florida vacation at this pristine home and prepare for a vacation you’ll never want to end. (Even more than you usually do!) We were able to host our family vacation of 12 people without feeling like we were on top of each other all the time. Thanks to the owner’s generous offer to use their bikes, we were able to bike around for the week for the same price as one day’s rental anywhere else. The pool being literally steps from the house was such a treat, as we could jump in whenever we felt like it! The private beach is a short and beautiful half mile walk from the front door of the house, giving you the opportunity to take in the pristine landscape of the lake and ocean. The house offers privacy and community at the same time, making it the perfect location for your next family vacation/reunion. Everyone has a comfortable place to go and relax, but then plenty of room to get together and make memories. The kitchen gives you plenty of room to cook without missing a minute of the action. We regularly gathered around the large island and chatted while cooking. You can eat at the giant dining room table, or take the party outside and eat on the covered porch under the outdoor ceiling fans. (There’s a grill out there, too!) All linens are provided, as well as a healthy supply of pool towels. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pots/pans, and spices.

We absolutely loved our time at this house, didn’t want to leave, and are counting down the days until we can come back!

Patrick’s Cottage – May 4, 2016

What a wonderful experience! Thank you to the owners of this gorgeous property and thank you to Dune Real Estate for outstanding customer service. the house was beyond perfect, the pool was warm for our young children to swim and enjoy. this was our best vacation rental to date. we will for sure be doing business with Dune again and this property!

87 Summer Sweet “Lighthouse” – April 14, 2016

“Perfect Vacation Home for ladies 60th Birthday Celebration”

This home has 2 levels.
There is one step to get on the walkway to the house and then one step into the house.
First floor with large living area, cute porch and king bedroom with full bath. There is also a half bath off the kitchen that came in handy.
There appeared to be a well-stocked kitchen for cooking but we did not cook or have time to watch TV. (TV’s everywhere-every bedroom and living area) Stove is gas. 2 rolls of paper towels provided. Coffee machine my friends liked (I don’t drink coffee).. Nice washer and dryer also off kitchen.
2nd floor with two normal sized bedrooms and a small bunk room that sleeps 2. There is also a small living area. A cute porch off one of the bedrooms. Great closet space in all the bedrooms. BEDS ARE WONDERFUL! Pillow top I think. Location: The neighborhood is across a 2 lane highway from the main Watercolor. There is a flashing light you can press to alert the drivers you are crossing. This house is about a 25-minute walk to Seaside or 30 to 35-minute walk to the Beach Club with the short cuts we found. 8 to 15 minutes by bike depending on how fast you go. The rental company provided a Beach Club parking pass (under the pool) and we did use that once to go to Fish Out of Water for breakfast. I loved riding the bike or walking to Publix. You can go to Publix in about 3-5 minutes by bike via the walkway on the back of the property without having to get on the main highway sidewalk. The pool in the complex is a 3-minute walk. It is large, nice, clean and quiet. Loved this pool as the wind off the ocean at the Beach Club was a little cool so this pool was perfect for us. The Beach Club is great. The Bar on Top has great views. You can pay cash or credit card. The service is very good if you want to be waited on… They provide towels. They apply an arm band on arrival to the Club. I found the food there to be very good and not too expensive. I don’t think I can mention the Rental Company, but they were great. The house came with 4 bikes. We had a blow out of one of the bicycle tires and we called them (their number written on the bicycle seat) because we were about 4 miles away. They sent a guy immediately who replaced the tire in 5 minutes!
There were no worries and no issues with this company. I will use them again. The Company starts with a “D”.

I hope you love this house as much as we did.

Patrick’s Cottage – April 10, 2016

“A wonderful place for a vacation”

The property was perfect! The house was simple in design and no clutter and very very clean. Very relaxing. Had everything we needed. The pool was a complete bonus staying warm for early spring swims. The staff that assisted us was very professional. We have already plans to return again next year.

7 Sheepshank – April 23, 2015

“Restful Getaway”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this grand and gorgeous beach property. Every room was beautifully decorated with furniture, wall decor, lighting, to create a restful flowing atmosphere. Our stay was not as long as we would have liked but was a very relaxing and refreshing. We plan to return to this wonderful home in the future. Restaurants, beach access, and sightseeing attractions were close by.

7 Sheepshank – March 19, 2016

“Family Beach Vacation with Young Children”

We loved our stay at this property and will definitely come back. It’s location is very convenient to both Rosemary and Seaside but in a quieter area. I loved being away from the crowds but still close to great restaurants, etc. The resort pool was really nice and the beach was calm and not crowded. The house was very well maintained! And beautifully decorated!

144 Buttercup Street – February 26, 2016

“A Stunning Home in the Perfect Location”

We so enjoyed our stay at 144 Buttercup! A group of 12 of stayed for a long weekend for the Seaside Half Marathon and it truly was the perfect size for our large group. There was plenty of room for our group to sit and socialize in the living/dining area, the kitchen was beautiful, and the bedrooms were spacious. Four from our group stayed in the carriage house which was adorable and had everything they needed to stay there comfortably. And talk about location! We were just a few blocks from the beach and the shops in Watercolor, and just a short walk from the heart of Seaside. We were very impressed with the rental agency – we had to call for the wireless internet to be reset, and they arrived at the house within 5 minutes of us calling. We also needed some additional linens after-hours, and once again, the issue was resolved easily and very quickly. We would definitely recommend staying here and our group hopes to return!

Sand Dollar Carriage – December 20, 2015

“One of the Best Houses in Rosemary Beach”

My wife, parents, in-laws and sisters’ families stayed in this house over Christmas. We also rented the carriage house and had a total party of 17. It was probably the best house we have stayed at in Rosemary Beach (and we have stayed in about 10). It had everything you could want. Additionally, and more importantly, the experience because of the customer services of the management company made it even better. We only had one maintenance issues come up and it was taken care of immediately. Also, we were there in the winter and they had the pool perfectly heated — which some of the properties fail to take care of. The living space is perfect for a large group and the fireplace by the pool is wonderful. The checkout process is super-easy too. We will be back and would definitely recommend this house for a large family/families. Private location too, which was nice.

Key Lime Cottage – November 25, 2015

“Perfect fit for our Small Family!”

Key Lime Cottage was the perfect size for the three of us but would have been comfortable for a family traveling with up to four children (the bunk beds in the guest room are full-sized and the walk-in closet is large enough to set up the port-a-crib that’s stored there). The property is beautifully decorated and very well maintained. The king-size Memory Foam mattress in the master bedroom was luxuriously comfortable. The kitchen is the best equipped kitchen of any rental we’ve stayed in on 30-A. Overall, our stay was perfect!

169 Scrub Oak Circle – November 24, 2015

“Perfect for our Family!”

This beautiful and spacious home was perfect for our family that includes multiple generations. We especially loved the heated pool, the fire pit and both upstairs and downstairs kitchens. The privacy of the property was a nice surprise. Kelli and Brooke at Dune were extremely helpful and quick to respond to our needs from the very beginning. We are looking forward to returning soon.

100 Flatwood Street – October 24, 2015

“Beach Getaway at its Finest”

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. It’s in a perfect location, quiet, calm, and just what our family needed! The home is equipped with everything you could possibly need to allow for a pleasant, peaceful stay! Myself, my wife, and two small children were just in Heaven for the week. We will definitely be looking in to a return trip to this exquisite beach property! I would highly recommend this property to any and all looking for the perfect family getaway!!!

169 Scrub Oak Circle – September 3rd

“This Home was Awesome!”

Allen R. – Mandeville, LA
We traveled with 8 adults and 4 children and there was plenty of space for everyone. Extremely comfortable and beautifully decorated. First time we stayed in a Watercolor home that had a pool and now we are totally spoiled. The fire pit was also a nice touch. The kids loved it for roasting marshmallows for their Smores. Perfect location, close to everything. Hope to stay in this home again. Great working with Dune Real Estate.

24 Hamilton Ln ‘Cottage on the Green’ – August 16th

“Beautiful, Comfortable Well Equipped Home”

Dennis F. – Shippenville, PA
We really enjoyed our vacation at this beautiful home. Looked exactly like the website pics & was very clean. It was very well equipped & even had hair dryers that we did not expect. It had a lovely front porch w/green space for our grandson to play. The back pool was not large, but perfect for a quick cooling dip. Simple check-in & checkout…. loved the app features! Appreciated the big red wagon for hauling our beach gear & grandson.
The realty company was awesome & provided almost immediate response when I had to call about a grill & an AC issue. Would not hesitate to use this house & realty company again in the future.

94 Betty Street ‘SS Minnow’ – August 16th

“Great deal”

Jason A. – Maryville, TN
We thoroughly enjoyed this house. Kids loved the private pool. Short walk to the beach. Great people to work with.

94 Betty Street ‘SS Minnow’ – August 8th

“Family Friendly Home”

Elizabeth S. – Brookville, IN
This was a family friendly home with a nice pool and an easy 4 minute walk to the beach. Great area with an ice-cream stand 3 minutes away, kids loved it too! Will definitely come back next year.

1253 Western Lake Drive – July 25th

“Relaxing Family Time”

Karen C. – Baton Rouge, LA
Beautiful home. Easy access to beach. Made for relaxing family time. Wish we could have stayed longer

208 Bluejack Street – July 11th

“Beautiful House”

Ashley H. – Houston, TX
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home. The house was spotless, the beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we could need and the bikes were a great plus. We have stayed in a number of watercolor properties, but this one was probably the best. Being close to the frog pool was also a huge plus with our small children.

209 Western Lake Drive – June 30th

“Amazing Location, Beautiful House for a big Family!”

Jarod D. – Nashville, TN
Our huge group had a great stay at this house. The location is remarkable and the house is decorated nicely, clean and very comfortable. We’ve rented about 10 different houses in the are over the years, and being able to use the garage and providing 8 bikes are something that isn’t available at every house in the area. For the location and comfortable feel of this house, I’m not sure there is a house I would recommend more.

169 Scrub Oak Circle – June 29th

“Perfection in Watercolor”

Sammy K. – Southlake, TX
This home is perfect for any traveler….Our group consisted of 5 children and 6 adults and never once did we feel like we were on top of one another. The outdoor space was perfect for grilling, roasting smores and lounging around the pool. The management company, Dune Real Estate, exceeding our service expectations in every way.

156 W. Kingston Road – ‘Starfish’ – June 28th

“Exceptional House!!”

Joyce S. – Memphis, TN
Our extended family comes to the 30A area nearly every summer to meet and enjoy the beach. We have stayed in many large homes from Watercolor to Seaside to Seagrove, but I can say without a doubt this is the nicest and most spacious we have ever rented. It has everything one could want, and many things we did not expect. I was a little worried when I could only see one refrigerator in the photos, as we love to cook and always seem to have so many groceries. Imagine our surprise when we found not only a huge Sub-zero refrigerator, but also a separate full sized freezer, and two refrigerator drawers in the island. The kitchen is huge and very well-equipped, and the entertaining spaces are great for a big group. The bedrooms and bathrooms are much larger than most rentals, so we never felt cramped; and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pool and all the deck space around was perfect. We had 2 small children in our group, and they lived in the pool. It was so nice to have a covered area to sit, while still be able to watch and converse with those in the pool. The pool itself is very shaded most of the time, due to being surrounded by the house. There is more then enough parking, and the house is convenient to everything in Rosemary. The walk to the beach was much quicker than we thought, and if you are on a bike, it’s about a 2 minute ride. All in all, I can not say enough good things about Starfish, and we would definitely return.

156 W. Kingston Road ‘Sand Dollar Carriage’ – June 21st

“Rosemary Bungalow”

Emily C. – Fayetteville, AR
My family of three had an absolutely blast staying at this rental, in adorable Rosemary Beach. The deck was amazing for meals and lounging about…and very safe for our little one! The house was adorable, and everything we could have needed was already provided (pots/pans/wine opener). It was very convenient to everything we wanted to do. We could get to the beach in maybe 2-3 minutes (via bike)…much shorter than I would have expected. The walk wouldn’t be much more. This house is right next to a pool, and two blocks for the square. We loved our week here, and would definitely choose this house again! Oh- A huge perk of renting Sunday-Sunday was the lack of traffic to and from the beach!

81 WaterColor Blvd – June 20th

“Amazing Home!”

Beth J. – Plano, TX
We have visited Watercolor at least once a year for the last 10 years…always staying in different homes. This home is by far the nicest in terms of decor, bedding and location. We have never rented through Dune, but I must say, they were so fabulous to work with! This trip was a “girls trip” to celebrate a 50th birthday and everyone agreed, the house couldn’t have been more conducive to a celebration of friendship and life!! The owner obviously loves this house and wants the guests to feel very welcome and comfortable.

156 W. Kingston Road ‘Sand Dollar Carriage’ – June 14th

“Great Vacation!”

Melissa E. – Prairieville, LA
This was our first stay in Rosemary Beach, and we will definitely be back! The Sand Dollar Carriage was perfect for our family of 4! It was clean, had everything we needed, and adorably decorated!! It was a short walk to the cabana pool and the walk to the beach was not bad (we were able to do it with a 4 & 7 year old). Rosemary is one of the prettiest areas we have visited! Can’t wait to come back!! And Dune Properties was extremely easy to work with, made our stay seamless!

24 Hamilton Ln ‘Cottage on the Green’ – June 13th

“GREAT COTTAGE!! RESERVE NOW!! I WOULD LOVE TO RETURN!!”

Debra H. – Mesquite, TX
The Cottage on the Green was perfect for our family, Mamaw, Mom, Dad and girls 10, 8 and 6. When we arrived it could not have been more simple to check in. The key pad was great so that we did not have to worry about losing a key. Very convenient. First impression of the house was that it was super clean, light and airy, JUST AS PICTURED. Everything that we needed was there. The bedrooms are all upstairs and are nice and roomy with the bunk beds for the girls. They had many secret meetings in there! The wagon and sand toys were great to take to the beach. We also rented bikes from Big Fish Bike Rental. One of the bikes was too small and with just a phone call, it was replaced within 30 minutes. Riding the bikes it was about a 3 minute ride to Rosemary Beach Crossover C, walking it might be 5 minutes. There was a lot of shade along the way. The pool was GREAT! It is located in the back of the house and gets morning sun. The pool is complete shaded in the afternoons which was awesome after too much sun at the beach. It was large enough for the three girls and an adult to splash around and have fun. I want to mention Dune realty was a pleasure to work with. I used their concierge to order groceries. I just emailed them a list and upon our arrival our groceries were waiting for us. They did an amazing job and it was totally worth it for us NOT to have to go to the grocery store with all of the others arriving in Rosemary on Saturday night! This is a great property. I can still hear the laughter and will always be grateful for the wonderful memories we made at Cottage on the Green. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

81 Emerald Dunes Circle ‘Key Lime Cottage’ – June 13th

“Wonderful!”

Scott M. – Woodruff, SC
We loved our stay at Key Lime Cottage, it was close everything, great amenities, we would definitely come again!

46 N. Cartegena ‘Sandpiper Carriage’ – June 6th

“My stay in Rosemary”

Patrick M. – Nashville, TN
I had been coming to Seagrove beach years ago and once when my kids were very small. This was my first beach getaway with my kids (12 and 9 years old) since my divorce 5 years ago. Rosemary by far is the best place to come to if you have kids. The carriage house was very nice as well as every home within that community. We were very close to the ocean and we had rented bikes for the entire week so we had a great time exploring. Other than a trip to publix once and a trip to Angelina’s in Seagrove there was no need to start your car all week. Kids felt safe and loved the carriage home. They slept in everyday just like they would if they were at home. If you are a small family, divorced family or a couple looking for a quiet first class place to rent for a week I highly recommend this place. I hope to return next year.

94 Betty Street ‘SS Minnow’ – June 6th

“Family Loves SS Minnow”

Vicki M. – Mansfield, LA
Our family has stayed at SS Minnow 2 years in a row & we absolutely love both the house & the Santa Rosa Beach area. It is a very easy walk to the beach, great design to allow both togetherness & privacy, a pool for those times you need a little time away from the waves & sand. The rental company was very nice to work with & notified us the minute the house was available on the day of our arrival. It is very well maintained. We can’t wait to go back!

81 Emerald Dunes Circle ‘Key Lime Cottage’ – May 31st

“Best Trip Yet”

Jason M. – Ft. Worth, TX
We stayed in Key Lime Cottage last week. Santa Rosa Beach and in particular Old Florida Cottages is a place we visit at least once a year. We have been traveling to the area for 5 years and this was one of the best trips, thanks in part to Key Lime Cottage. The home is very comfortable, well appointed, and the location is great. It backs to the pool and the grills. The walk from the neighborhood is a very short walk. We plan to return (as always) and hope to book Key Lime again.

94 Betty Street ‘SS Minnow’ – May 30th

“Great Family House”

Byron D. – Augusta, GA
This home is great for a family vacation. Small children amenities are provided including a crib and Pack-N-Play. The SS Minnow is spacious and the pool was nice during nap time for the baby. The Rental Company was very easy to work with and responsive for any questions or needs. The four minute walk to the beach is easy for children and the house is located on a quiet street with easy access to 30A. The Rental Company even notified us that the house was ready to occupy early which is a first for our family.

24 Hamilton Lane ‘Cottage on the Green’ – May 29th

“Charming Cottage”

Claire W. – Shreveport, LA
We loved Cottage on the Green and Rosemary Beach. My 3 year old loved the small private pool and riding his scooter around the park in front of the house. Beach toys were great. Beds very comfortable. The rental agency was very responsive when the blender was missing parts showing up about two hours later with a brand new blender. The only drawback is that we were all up very early since Rosemary Beach is on the Eastern edge of the central time zone and the sun came up very early. But it was still a great time at the beach.

126 Bridgetown Lane ‘Sand Dollar Carriage’ – May 27

“Wonderful Carriage House”

Theresa H. – Germantown, TN
My daughters and I stayed at this great little carriage house for the Memorial Day weekend!!! It was just perfect and met all of our needs!! I have stayed at a number of carriage houses in the Rosemary Beach area and this was by far the greatest place!! The house was in perfect order and had everything we needed to make it a perfect girls trip!! We were a little worried about the walk to the beach but it was a perfect location – made for a nice morning stroll to the beach!! We absolutely loved the patio/deck!! We are already planning our next trip and will definitely stay at Sand Dollar Carriage House!!!

92 N. Winston Ln – ‘Rolling Dunes’ – May 27th

“Graduation Celebration!!!”

Nathan D. – Florida
Our family rented “Rolling Dunes” for a recent graduation and extended family get together. Wow! What an awesome location and an amazing home. Everything is brand NEW and having 3 king beds and two full master suites was perfect for us. The kid’s bunkroom with four individual TV’s and a nice second floor hang area was a big hit for the kids. The best thing was it cost HALF AS MUCH AS ROSEMARY BEACH but literally is right next door; better still was the ample parking, great private pool with plenty of lounging area and a jumbo grill and ability to have a golf cart which they no longer allow in Rosemary Beach. The beach access was great and only 200 yards straight down the street. The home was spotless and the management company “Dune Real Estate” was super responsive. We’ll be back again soon!!

169 Scrub Oak Circle – May 23rd

“WONDERFUL HOUSE PERFECT FOR LARGE FAMILIES”

Jennifer R. – Jackson, MS
This house met all of my expectations. The house was clean and beautifully decorated. We had 9 people ( 2 families)staying there. There was plenty of space for everyone. The Pool and fire pit were a great addition to the outside patio. The location was perfect. You are away from all the traffic and noise but the bike trails and bridge take you quickly to seaside or to the front of watercolor. We would definitely stay here again.

141 Winterberry Circle ‘Cheerful Turtle’ – May 15

“Perfect Family Beach Trip”

Thiago A. – Cumming, GA
We rent at Watercolors on a regular basis. We have never rented such a nicely kept and clean house. The house had everything you need and is perfect for a small family. We had our 2 little ones plus the grandparents. Having the 2 master suites was very nice! We enjoyed the outside dining area and grassy area in the back where the kids could play. Dunes was so pleasant to rent through and we look forward to our next trip. We for sure would rent here again.

141 Winterberry Circle ‘Cheerful Turtle’ – May 2nd

Perfect Family Beach Trip

Thiago A. – Cumming, GA
We rent at Watercolor on a regular basis. We have never rented such a nicely kept and clean house. The house had everything you need and is perfect for a small family. We had our 2 little ones plus the grandparents. Having the 2 master suites was very nice! We enjoyed the outside dining area and grassy area in the back where the kids could play. Dune was so pleasant to rent through and we look forward to our next trip. We for sure would rent here again.

26 Dill Lane ‘Patrick’s Cottage’ – April 28th

“Gorgeous Property, Fabulous Customer Service!!”

Jennifer F. – Chattanooga, TN
Our family has been staying in Rosemary 3-4 times a year for 13 years and we have NEVER had such excellent customer service on any home before! Not only is the house brand new and beautifully decorated and very comfortable with a great layout, not to mention private pool… but the rental company and owner was truly wonderful to deal with and very accommodating! We had a problem with the pool heat one evening and at 9pm their service tech came out and had it fixed in no time!! We were amazed- that just DOES NOT happen when renting a vacation home!! They were also there upon our arrival to greet us and show us around, how the remote works, etc. etc. which was a nice touch. We can’t wait to stay at this property again this fall, one of our favorites for sure!

156 West Kingston ‘Starfish’ – April 23

“Great House and Carriage House for a Large Group”

Todd E. – Mobile, AL
Have rented numerous large homes in Rosemary and elsewhere for large group. Usually someone ends up sleeping in a cramped bunk room or “bedroom” Not a problem at Starfish. 7 large bedrooms and great home design Everyone happy and had a great time! Will definitely rent again

94 Betty Street ‘SS Minnow’ – April 23

“Most Wonderful Stay at SS Minnow!”

David S. – Western Springs, IL
We couldn’t be happier with our stay at SS Minnow. From the easy process of working with the rental company and payment, to service provided while on our stay. It was second to none. This was our first time staying at a vacation rental property and we’ll never stay in any other type of property again. The SS Minnow was clean and very spacious for our family of four. We all had room to spread out. The bedrooms were big, the living space was spacious and well appointed. The pool was awesome. Having heat in late March was a must. The location was perfect. Only a short 5min walk to the quiet beautiful beach. This is a public beach, but never got crowded even during springs break. We were also very close to shops, restaurants and a great bike trail which winded all along 30A to many quaint towns. Again, a top notch property, great rental service and the location couldn’t be beat!

141 Winterberry Circle ‘Cheerful Turtle’ – April 23

“Great Spring Vacation”

Chris C. – Grosse Pointe Park, MI
It was our first trip to the area, and this was a great home and a great experience. The house provided us with a perfect place for quiet relaxation and easy access to Seaside and Watercolor amenities. It was also a bonus to be in walking distance to both the Publix, and Pizza By The Sea. I would return, and recommend this home to friends and family.

55 Spartina Circle ‘Sienna by the Sea’ – April 21

“Great House for two Families!”

Cathy Z. – Atlanta, GA
This home is absolutely beautiful. It has everything you possibly could need for a great trip. The home is perfectly located right near the Camp Watercolor pool, large field for the kids to play on, and a large pond to go fishing. The beach is just a short bike ride away. We cooked almost every night in the kitchen that was perfectly stocked! The kids loved staying in the bunk room, and the parents really enjoyed the extremely comfortable king beds. We had to make two phone calls to management, and they were at our door within five minutes. Incredible customer service!! This is our second year staying in this home, and we can’t wait to come back!

94 Betty Street ‘SS Minnow’ – April 21

“Great Place to be”

Marissa C.
House is nestled on a quiet road, with very easy walking access to the beach (under 5 minutes with beach gear and taking your time). The area was very quiet and peaceful with not a lot of traffic or noise. The driveway has enough space to park 3-4 cars easily. There is a pool and two charcoal grills. We didn’t use either with it being March. The master bedroom has a terrific bathroom with a huge walk in closet and direct access to a covered porch facing the ocean. There are also two other sizable rooms for sleeping, one is geared towards children, and another which could hold another couple. We had plenty of amenities provided and appreciated (soaps, shampoos, dish liquid, etc.). The kitchen was sizable and everything worked great. Everything was clean, and well kept. Because we were on vacation the house made our days that much more relaxing. The real gem of this property is the location. Outside of taking nice daily beach walks before exploring the total area, your only a few minutes from whatever you need. Santa Rosa is almost directly in the middle of everything! We drove 30A every day, and exploring each area was highly enjoyable. U.S. 98 is a typical highway in Florida, but 30A is a great road to travel. It was very nice to be almost equidistant from Destin proper and the 30A towns. Within walking distance of the house is Goatfeather’s (great seafood), a beach equipment rental shop, and a handful of boutiques. Parking is a breeze and you could easily get by using your bike. As for the beach itself, very clean, not too crowded, life guard generally on duty, and everything you could expect from the ocean, crystal clear water, with soft sugar sand. All in all, we couldn’t have asked for a better vacation or a rental property and will be coming back next year!

26 Dill Lane ‘Patrick’s Cottage’ – April 20

“The Perfect House!”

Christie V. – Atlanta, GA
We stayed in Patrick’s Cottage with our two teenage children over Spring Break. It is a beautiful home and everything is literally brand new! Large spacious rooms, open floor plan, fully stocked kitchen with beautiful new appliances, large bedrooms with private baths and walk-in closets, beautifully decorated throughout, great courtyard with pool and grill. I am already looking at booking this home for our next stay in Rosemary Beach!

208 Bluejack Street ‘Frog’s Leap’ – April 20

“Beautiful Home and Accommodating Property Manager”

Patricia H. – Roswell, GA
Our family loved this beautifully appointed and well maintained home. Definitely recommend this property to friends and family. Great location to pools and beach; We rode bikes and played cards and games for rainy days – the home is stocked for all kinds of sun or rain activities! Kellie, the property manager, and her team were so accommodating and professional in responding to our questions and requests – We’ll be back!

209 Western Lake Drive – April 20

“Best Spring Break Ever”

Jackie K. – Crestwood, KY
This house was the perfect house for multiple families with lots of teenagers. It’s beautifully decorated and the kitchen is well-stocked. It is in the best location with easy access to the Watercolor Beach club and the beach itself. This house really does have everything you can think of to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable! We loved it and will definitely try to stay here again!!

1253 Western Lake Drive ‘Serenity Now’ – April 16

“We Loved This House!”

Ashley W. – Peachtree City, GA
We rented this house for spring break, and absolutely loved it! The layout is open and bright, with lots of natural light through the windows. We lived on the front porch for morning coffee, lunch, and late afternoon relaxing. The kitchen was well stocked, and the house had plenty of linens available. The location is perfect for getting to Watercolor and Seaside for activities and restaurants. We would definitely book the house again!

1253 Western Lake Drive ‘Serenity Now’ – April 9

“Wonderful Watercolor Rental”

George H. – Atlanta, GA
We had wonderful experience with this property. The plan has very good layout. The front porch is delightful morning, noon and night. Appliances, etc are high quality. The location is positioned to enjoy pools, playgrounds, beach etc. Conveniently located close to short cut to Seaside – this affords ideal location from which to enjoy both downtowns.

141 Winterberry Circle ‘Cheerful Turtle’ – April 9

“Wonderful Spring Break!!”

Kristie S. – Hattiesburg, MS
I cannot say enough about this wonderful home! My husband and I and our 2 girls (10 and 8) have been coming to 30A for about 15 years. We have stayed at Rosemary, Inlet Beach, WaterSound and Watercolor. While we love them all just because it is such a beautiful area–this trip to Watercolor was particularly wonderful. We had never stayed in this area of Watercolor–and to be honest we were skeptical because we weren’t sure how easy or convenient it would be to get to the beach and various pools. We were nothing less than pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The home was wonderful–it is nestled back and is quiet and peaceful. The home is decorated wonderfully and has all the amenities one would need. We loved the green space right out the front door as we could swing on the porch swing and watch our girls do gymnastics or play on the green space. We even left the door open and the girls would come and go like it was our own home. The beds were comfortable and the home lay-out was perfect. My mom came with us and so there were 3 adults and 2 kids–yet we never felt cramped or on top of each other. Getting to the beach and pools was super easy. I loved the convenience of Publix being 3 seconds away!! But honestly what we loved most was how peaceful and quiet our nights were. It was honestly how the beach should always be!! We will definitely stay here again and it comes highly recommended!!! Perfect!

144 Buttercup Street ‘Buttercup’ – April 9

“Great Home, Great Location!”

James H. – Houston, TX
We loved this home for our spring break. The location is amazing… walking distance to shops, beach, pool and restaurants. Besides being beautifully decorated, it is well equipped and has great linens (linen duvets and white fluffy towels). Anytime we asked for something from the realty company, they were there within a moment’s notice although we were there with just our family; it is perfect for two families. we can’t wait to go back!

24 Hamilton Lane ‘Cottage on the Green’ – April 6

“Spectacular Home”

Bethann R. – Plano, TX
This is one of my favorite homes! We have been coming to Rosemary Beach for 6 years and have rented many homes and this one was very well appointed. The home is well cared for and is meticulous. The private pool was a nice bonus, especially in early spring, as it was heated! The front patios overlooking the green belt was great for early morning coffee and evening cocktails. I have rented from Flip Flop/Dune Realty many time in the past and will tell you that no item is too small for their attention. The daily property management is critical to your overall experience!! I would highly recommend this home.

26 Dill Lane ‘Patrick’s Cottage’ – April 4

“Great House and Very Nicely Decorated. Highly Recommend!”

John H. – Indianapolis, IN
Our family had a great time at Patrick’s Cottage this week. The house is new and very nicely decorated. The bedrooms are large with high ceilings and big attached bathrooms. We really enjoyed the large living space and open floorplan. We highly recommend this home!

208 Bluejack Street ‘Frog’s Leap’- April 2

“Way More For Your Money!”

Wisdom H. – Roswell, GA
My wife and I had a five star experience over ten days. One of the best places we have vacationed without needing a passport! We rode bikes everyday and enjoyed the fireplace each morning as it knocked off the chill in the air. One night we grilled out and had a blast. The feeling of home with the beach a five minute walk away or a two minute bike ride. The sunset dinner at a local restaurant was spectacular. Romance, reading, rest and recreation!

57 Blackwater Street ‘Green Dragonfly’ – March 26

“Great House”

Clay T. – Houston, TX
This was the perfect house for our family. The accessibility to Seaside is a two minute bike ride across the bridge. We enjoyed the privacy of the balcony and outdoor decking for meals and drinks. We would recommend this house to our friends.

55 Spartina Circle ‘Siena by the Sea’ – March 20

“Girls Weekend Getaway”

Shellie S. – Clanton, AL
This home is just like you see in the pictures! It is absolutely gorgeous!!! Plenty of room. Decorated perfectly with everything you need for a long weekend or week long stay. We had a few questions about the washer and the locks on the doors. We made one phone call and within the hour someone had already checked the home and taken care of all of our questions. Talk about excellent customer service! The only suggestion I would make is you need more towels in the bathrooms. Loved it and was not ready to leave!

209 Western Lake Drive – March 19

“Awesome Family Spring Break”

Lawrie D. – Memphis, TN
We hit the nail on the head with this home! It is an absolutely beautiful and comfortable house with a GREAT layout for 3 families (6 adults and 9 teenagers). The new pool is so nice and was a huge hit — with the waterfall feature and outdoor music, this was a great spot and all the teens loved hanging out with their friends there. We were more than happy to be the first guests to use it! Location was also key – we could walk to everything. Beach Club was directly across the street and Seaside just a short walk or bike ride away. The Dune Real Estate staff was more than helpful with questions we had and anything we needed. This was our first rental through Dune and we highly recommend them. We definitely had a memorable Spring Break!

55 Spartina Circle ‘Sienna by the Sea’ – March 13

“Best One Yet”

Laura W. – Tyler, TX
We have been coming to Watercolor for 8 years and this is the best home we have stayed in so far. The bedroom arrangement with 3 kings is excellent for multiple families and the bunk room perfect for the kids. Not to mention it is beautifully decorated and maintained. Kelly, our contact, was great to work with and took care of everything we needed. We would rent this home again I a heartbeat. Great location too!

1295 Western Lake Drive ‘Family Thyme’ – March 11

“Stunning Home!”

Alice A. – New Orleans, LA
We had an amazing stay at this lovely home – everything was perfect: tons of windows and light, a wonderful kitchen and living room, and the kids loved the bunkroom. The master bedroom, walk-in closet, and bathroom were perfect – one of the best showers I have had! The location is great, close to Camp Watercolor pool and open space to run around and not far from the center of watercolor and beach access. We cant wait to go back!

209 Western Lake Drive – January 11

“The Best Way to Ring in 2015!”

Tim K. – Atlanta, GA
Property was incredible. Clean, spacious and well equipped. Location was excellent. A short bike ride and you are in Seaside. Cross the street and you are at the ocean/beach club. From the 2nd floor balcony, catch the New Year’s Eve fireworks. Want to cook a gourmet dinner – the kitchen had everything you could ask for. Cannot recommend the place enough.

169 Scrub Oak Circle – December 2014

“Gorgeous house with tons of room!”

Amy B. – Kansas
This place is perfect for a big crowd. We had 4 children, 2 sets of parents and grandparents. We all had our own space. Kids had their own floor with media area and full kitchen. This was on top floor so it was nice and quiet for adults. All bedrooms were great, 2 full kitchens, and spacious living room. Tons of trails and a short walk or bike ride into watercolor. One thing I was pleasantly surprised with that I didn’t read from previous reviews is that the property has 5 pools, all of which you can use. One overlooks the beach (oh, there is beach access just to the watercolor area as well) It has a restaurant, waiters bringing beverages, etc. Kellie with Dune Property was excellent to deal with. She helped with getting bikes, golf cart, and restaurant suggestions. I would highly recommend this home. We will be back!!